Links


Here a list of links, that I recommend you. As usual, I am not responsible for the content of these websiites.

 

 

 

Further Official Keinom Links


Here are the further official online representations of my work and news and updates on my work. All other online publications are done by other people.  

Blog - https://nicholasganz.wordpress.com 

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/nicholas.ganz.76

Instagram - https://instagram.com/nicholas.ganz

Journalisten im Netz - www.journalisten-im-netz.de
Keinom Planet - Poems Blog - http://keinomplanet.blogsport.eu
Lightstalkers - www.lightstalkers.org/nicholas_ganz

Twitter - https://twitter.com/NicholasGanz

YouTube - www.youtube.com/channel/UC5QlfQZQWxVs-6mL7BR_0_g

 

 

 

Visual Links


Photographers and artists, that inspired me with my own work.

Artcrimes - www.graffiti.org

Eric Drooker - www.drooker.com
H.R. Giger - www.hrgiger.com

Vincent van Gogh - www.vggallery.com

Friedensreich Hundertwasser - www.hundertwasser.at
James Nachtwey - www.jamesnachtwey.com
Umbruch Bildarchiv - www.umbruch-bildarchiv.de

 

 

 

Audio Links


Music that inspires me and where I can take refuge.

Boy Sets Fire - www.boysetsfire.org
Fingathing - www.fingathing.com
Mogwai - www.mogwai.co.uk
Motorpsycho - www.motorpsycho.no
The Ocean - www.theoceancollective.de
Pantéon Rococó - www.panteonrococo.com
Sleater-Kinney - www.sleater-kinney.com
Twisted Chords - www.twisted-chords.de

 

 

 

Political Links


For your political awareness, here are a few links to good political websites with special issues.

AAPP(b) - www.aappb.org
Burma Aktion - www.burmaaktion.de.vu
Burma Büro - www.burmabureaugermany.com

 

 

 

Humanitarian Links


As there are too many needy people in this world and we all can not live an equal life, we should give away some of our luxuriousness to help other people. Here are some links to good help-organisations.

Between Borders e.V. - www.between-borders.de

Burma Foundation - www.burma-foundation.org
Deutsch-Nepalische Hilfsgemeinschaft - www.dnh-stuttgart.org

Hardcore Help Foundation - http://hardcore-help.com/

Keinom Foundation e.V. - www.keinomfoundation.de.vu

Mae Tao Clinic - www.maetaoclinic.org

 

 

 

Alternative Media Links


In our time, where commercial interests have overtaken the deep research of professional journalism and news-media, we rely on alternative solutions to get the right picture and correct backgrounds to be aware of our world’s current affairs.

Indymedia - www.indymedia.org / http://de.indymedia.org /http://linksunten.indymedia.org
Burma News - www.irrawaddy.org / www.mizzima.com / www.dvb.no
Tibet News - www.phayul.com

 

 

 

Inspirational Links


Here a few links for your mental inspiration or your mind.

H.H. the 14th Dalai Lama - www.dalailama.com

H.H. Sakya Gongma Trizin Rinpoche - www.hhthesakyatrizin.org